Silver Streak

2021-2022 Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 04 Lubbock CooperHappy State Bank Sta1-1T
Lubbock CooperHappy State Bank Sta
Tue, Jan 11 PampaRandall5-0W
PampaRandall
Tue, Jan 11 FrenshipHappy State Bank Sta0-1L
FrenshipHappy State Bank Sta
Tue, Jan 18 CanyonHappy State Bank Sta4-0W
CanyonHappy State Bank Sta
Fri, Jan 28 Lubbock HighLubbock High3-0W
Lubbock HighLubbock High
Fri, Jan 28 Wichita Falls RiderWichita Falls Rider1-6L
Wichita Falls RiderWichita Falls Rider
Tue, Feb 08 Tascosa*Dick Bivins Stadium3-0W
Tascosa*Dick Bivins Stadium
Tue, Feb 08 Tascosa*Dick Bivins Stadium1-1T
Tascosa*Dick Bivins Stadium
Fri, Feb 11 Caprock*Happy State Bank Sta3-0W
Caprock*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Feb 11 Caprock*Happy State Bank Sta1-2L
Caprock*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Feb 15 Palo Duro*Dick Bivins Stadium8-0W
Palo Duro*Dick Bivins Stadium
Tue, Feb 15 Palo Duro*Dick Bivins Stadium0-1L
Palo Duro*Dick Bivins Stadium
Fri, Feb 18 Amarillo High*Happy State Bank Sta0-2L
Amarillo High*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Feb 18 Amarillo High*Happy State Bank Sta4-2W
Amarillo High*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Feb 25 Tascosa*Happy State Bank Sta2-0W
Tascosa*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Feb 25 Tascosa*Happy State Bank Sta4-0W
Tascosa*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Mar 01 Caprock*Dick Bivins Stadium9-1W
Caprock*Dick Bivins Stadium
Tue, Mar 01 Caprock*Dick Bivins Stadium0-0T
Caprock*Dick Bivins Stadium
Fri, Mar 04 Palo Duro*Happy State Bank Sta5-1W
Palo Duro*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Mar 04 Palo Duro*Happy State Bank Sta0-6L
Palo Duro*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Mar 08 Amarillo High*Dick Bivins Stadium0-2L
Amarillo High*Dick Bivins Stadium
Tue, Mar 08 Amarillo High*Dick Bivins Stadium0-3L
Amarillo High*Dick Bivins Stadium
Fri, Mar 11 7:00 p.m.PerrytonRandall
PerrytonRandall
Activate Search
Sports Center