Silver Streak

2020-2021 Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 06 Frenship Randall 31-51L
Frenship Randall
Tue, Nov 10 Panhandle Panhandle 35-63L
Panhandle Panhandle
Sat, Nov 14 Gruver Gruver 55-59L
Gruver Gruver
Tue, Nov 17 CanyonCanyon43-38W
CanyonCanyon
Tue, Nov 17 Canyon Canyon 31-58L
Canyon Canyon
Fri, Nov 20 FrenshipFrenship57-77L
FrenshipFrenship
Mon, Nov 23 Sudan Sudan 53-49W
Sudan Sudan
Tue, Nov 24 HerefordHereford58-46W
HerefordHereford
Tue, Dec 01 Lubbock TrinityRandall 75-73W
Lubbock TrinityRandall
Tue, Dec 01 Highland ParkHighland Park77-18W
Highland ParkHighland Park
Fri, Dec 04 Midland HighLubbock High80-51W
Midland HighLubbock High
Fri, Dec 04 Estacado Estacado 55-44W
Estacado Estacado
Sat, Dec 05 ClaudeRandall 42-35W
ClaudeRandall
Tue, Dec 08 LevellandRandall76-67W
LevellandRandall
Fri, Dec 11 SpearmanRandall 52-48W
SpearmanRandall
Sat, Dec 12 MontereyLubbock57-53W
MontereyLubbock
Sat, Dec 12 BushlandBushland48-64L
BushlandBushland
Tue, Dec 15 CoronadoRandall 84-46W
CoronadoRandall
Tue, Dec 15 Coronado Randall 58-66L
Coronado Randall
Fri, Dec 18 Lubbock HighRandall 64-27W
Lubbock HighRandall
Fri, Dec 18 Lubbock High Randall 64-31W
Lubbock High Randall
Sat, Dec 19 ShamrockRandall 96-26W
ShamrockRandall
Mon, Dec 21 Lubbock CooperLubbock61-58W
Lubbock CooperLubbock
Mon, Dec 21 Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper57-71L
Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper
Mon, Dec 28 PerrytonPerryton59-50W
PerrytonPerryton
Mon, Dec 28 Perryton Perryton 52-28W
Perryton Perryton
Tue, Dec 29 BrownfieldRandall 85-41W
BrownfieldRandall
Tue, Dec 29 BrownfieldRandall 67-69L
BrownfieldRandall
Sat, Jan 02 Tascosa*Tascosa54-74L
Tascosa*Tascosa
Tue, Jan 05 BorgerBorger84-44W
BorgerBorger
Tue, Jan 05 Caprock*Caprock46-51L
Caprock*Caprock
Fri, Jan 08 Palo Duro*Palo Duro74-68W
Palo Duro*Palo Duro
Fri, Jan 08 Palo Duro*Randall 42-38W
Palo Duro*Randall
Tue, Jan 12 Amarillo High*Randall49-77L
Amarillo High*Randall
Tue, Jan 12 Amarillo High* Amarillo High 39-67L
Amarillo High* Amarillo High
Fri, Jan 15 Plainview*Plainview63-51W
Plainview*Plainview
Fri, Jan 15 Plainview*Randall 48-60L
Plainview*Randall
Fri, Jan 22 Tascosa*Tascosa62-46W
Tascosa*Tascosa
Fri, Jan 22 Tascosa*Randall 41-60L
Tascosa*Randall
Tue, Jan 26 Caprock*Caprock58-31W
Caprock*Caprock
Tue, Jan 26 Caprock*Randall 52-29W
Caprock*Randall
Fri, Jan 29 Palo Duro*Randall87-71W
Palo Duro*Randall
Fri, Jan 29 Palo Duro*Palo Duro53-56L
Palo Duro*Palo Duro
Tue, Feb 02 Amarillo High*Amarillo High49-54L
Amarillo High*Amarillo High
Tue, Feb 02 Amarillo High* Randall 32-55L
Amarillo High* Randall
Fri, Feb 05 Plainview*Randall90-72W
Plainview*Randall
Fri, Feb 05 Plainview*Plainview45-62L
Plainview*Plainview
Tue, Feb 09 Tascosa*Randall100-44W
Tascosa*Randall
Fri, Feb 12 Caprock*Randall93-52W
Caprock*Randall
Activate Search
The student newspaper of Randall High School
Sports Center