Silver Streak

2020-2021 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Jan 02 Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper High 2-4L
Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper High
Tue, Jan 05 Midland LeeMidwestern State 1-5L
Midland LeeMidwestern State
Tue, Jan 05 Wichita High school Memorial Stadium 0-4L
Wichita High school Memorial Stadium
Fri, Jan 15 PampaRandall High School2-0W
PampaRandall High School
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 PMOdessa PermianRandall High School
Odessa PermianRandall High School
Fri, Jan 22 5:30 PMFrenshipTiger Soccer Stadium
FrenshipTiger Soccer Stadium
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 PMBorgerBulldog Stadium
BorgerBulldog Stadium
Fri, Jan 29 5:00 PMLubbock MontereyLubbock Monterey Hig
Lubbock MontereyLubbock Monterey Hig
Tue, Feb 02 7:00 PMCanyonHappy State Bank Sta
CanyonHappy State Bank Sta
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 p.m.Tascosa*Happy State Bank Sta
Tascosa*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 p.m.Caprock*Dick Bivins
Caprock*Dick Bivins
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 p.m.Palo Duro*Happy State Bank Sta
Palo Duro*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Feb 23 7:00 p.m.Amarillo High*Dick Bivins
Amarillo High*Dick Bivins
Fri, Mar 05 7:00 p.m.Caprock*Happy State Bank Sta
Caprock*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Mar 09 7:00 p.m.Palo Duro*Dick Bivins
Palo Duro*Dick Bivins
Fri, Mar 12 7:00 p.m.Amarillo High*Happy State Bank Sta
Amarillo High*Happy State Bank Sta
The student newspaper of Randall High School
Sports Center