Silver Streak

2020-2021 Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 06 Frenship 31-51L
Frenship
Tue, Nov 10 Panhandle 35-63L
Panhandle
Sat, Nov 14 Gruver 55-59L
Gruver
Tue, Nov 17 Canyon43-38W
Canyon
Tue, Nov 17 Canyon 31-58L
Canyon
Fri, Nov 20 Frenship57-77L
Frenship
Mon, Nov 23 Sudan 53-49W
Sudan
Tue, Nov 24 Hereford58-46W
Hereford
Tue, Dec 01 Lubbock Trinity75-73W
Lubbock Trinity
Tue, Dec 01 Highland Park77-18W
Highland Park
Fri, Dec 04 Midland High80-51W
Midland High
Fri, Dec 04 Estacado 55-44W
Estacado
Sat, Dec 05 Claude42-35W
Claude
Tue, Dec 08 Levelland76-67W
Levelland
Fri, Dec 11 Spearman52-48W
Spearman
Sat, Dec 12 Monterey57-53W
Monterey
Sat, Dec 12 Bushland48-64L
Bushland
Tue, Dec 15 Coronado84-46W
Coronado
Tue, Dec 15 Coronado 58-66L
Coronado
Fri, Dec 18 Lubbock High64-27W
Lubbock High
Fri, Dec 18 Lubbock High 64-31W
Lubbock High
Sat, Dec 19 Shamrock96-26W
Shamrock
Mon, Dec 21 Lubbock Cooper61-58W
Lubbock Cooper
Mon, Dec 21 Lubbock Cooper57-71L
Lubbock Cooper
Mon, Dec 28 Perryton59-50W
Perryton
Mon, Dec 28 Perryton 52-28W
Perryton
Tue, Dec 29 Brownfield85-41W
Brownfield
Tue, Dec 29 Brownfield67-69L
Brownfield
Sat, Jan 02 Tascosa*54-74L
Tascosa*
Tue, Jan 05 Borger84-44W
Borger
Tue, Jan 05 Caprock*46-51L
Caprock*
Fri, Jan 08 Palo Duro*74-68W
Palo Duro*
Fri, Jan 08 Palo Duro*42-38W
Palo Duro*
Tue, Jan 12 Amarillo High*49-77L
Amarillo High*
Tue, Jan 12 Amarillo High* 39-67L
Amarillo High*
Fri, Jan 15 Plainview*63-51W
Plainview*
Fri, Jan 15 Plainview*48-60L
Plainview*
Fri, Jan 22 Tascosa*62-46W
Tascosa*
Fri, Jan 22 Tascosa*41-60L
Tascosa*
Tue, Jan 26 Caprock*58-31W
Caprock*
Tue, Jan 26 Caprock*52-29W
Caprock*
Fri, Jan 29 Palo Duro*87-71W
Palo Duro*
Fri, Jan 29 Palo Duro*53-56L
Palo Duro*
Tue, Feb 02 Amarillo High*49-54L
Amarillo High*
Tue, Feb 02 Amarillo High* 32-55L
Amarillo High*
Fri, Feb 05 Plainview*90-72W
Plainview*
Fri, Feb 05 Plainview*45-62L
Plainview*
Tue, Feb 09 Tascosa*100-44W
Tascosa*
Fri, Feb 12 Caprock*93-52W
Caprock*
Activate Search
Sports Center