Silver Streak

2020-2021 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 02 Lubbock Cooper2-4L
Lubbock Cooper
Tue, Jan 05 Midland Lee1-5L
Midland Lee
Tue, Jan 05 Wichita High school 0-4L
Wichita High school
Tue, Jan 12 Wichita Falls 4-0W
Wichita Falls
Fri, Jan 15 Pampa2-0W
Pampa
Tue, Jan 19 Odessa Permian3-1W
Odessa Permian
Fri, Jan 22 Frenship1-2L
Frenship
Tue, Jan 26 Borger3-0W
Borger
Fri, Jan 29 Lubbock Monterey1-2L
Lubbock Monterey
Tue, Feb 02 Canyon6-0W
Canyon
Thu, Feb 11 Tascosa*3-0W
Tascosa*
Fri, Feb 19 Palo Duro*2-5L
Palo Duro*
Sat, Feb 20 Caprock*2-2T
Caprock*
Tue, Feb 23 Amarillo High*1-1T
Amarillo High*
Fri, Mar 05 Caprock*
Caprock*
Tue, Mar 09 Palo Duro*
Palo Duro*
Fri, Mar 12 Amarillo High*
Amarillo High*
Activate Search
Sports Center