Silver Streak

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 @AndrewsMustang Bowl Stadium7-11L
@AndrewsMustang Bowl Stadium
Thu, Sep 01 ClovisHappy State Bank Sta35-10W
ClovisHappy State Bank Sta
Fri, Sep 09 @SnyderTiger Stadium41-6W
@SnyderTiger Stadium
Fri, Sep 16 Wichita FallsHappy State Bank Sta44-38W
Wichita FallsHappy State Bank Sta
Fri, Sep 23 Palo DuroHappy State Bank Sta24-17W
Palo DuroHappy State Bank Sta
Fri, Sep 30 7:00 pm@CanadianWildcat Stadium
@CanadianWildcat Stadium
Fri, Oct 07 7:00 pmDumas*Happy State Bank Sta
Dumas*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Oct 14 7:00 pm@Pampa*Harvester Feild
@Pampa*Harvester Feild
Fri, Oct 21 7:00 pm@Canyon*Happy State Bank Sta
@Canyon*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 pm@Hereford*Whiteface Stadium
@Hereford*Whiteface Stadium
Activate Search
Sports Center