Silver Streak

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 CanyonHappy State Bank Sta20-13W
CanyonHappy State Bank Sta
Thu, Sep 02 CaprockDick Bivins Stadium-27-13W
CaprockDick Bivins Stadium-
Fri, Sep 10 Amarillo HighHappy State Bank Sta28-35L
Amarillo HighHappy State Bank Sta
Fri, Sep 17 PampaHarvester Stadium-Pa28-29L
PampaHarvester Stadium-Pa
Fri, Sep 24 DumasDemon Stadium-Dumas38-19W
DumasDemon Stadium-Dumas
Fri, Oct 08 Wichita Falls High*Memorial Stadium-Wic31-14W
Wichita Falls High*Memorial Stadium-Wic
Fri, Oct 15 Plainview*Happy State Bank Sta51-25W
Plainview*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Oct 22 Abilene Wylie*Hugh Sandifer Stadiu13-16L
Abilene Wylie*Hugh Sandifer Stadiu
Fri, Oct 29 Wichita Falls Rider*Happy State Bank Sta45-23W
Wichita Falls Rider*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Nov 05 Lubbock Cooper*Pirate Stadium-Lubbo0-48L
Lubbock Cooper*Pirate Stadium-Lubbo
Activate Search
Sports Center