Silver Streak

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 05 FrenshipFrenship48-61L
FrenshipFrenship
Tue, Nov 09 PanhandleRandall39-60L
PanhandleRandall
Tue, Nov 16 CanyonRandall49-59L
CanyonRandall
Fri, Nov 19 HerefordRandall55-31W
HerefordRandall
Mon, Nov 22 SudanRandall75-63W
SudanRandall
Tue, Nov 23 WellingtonWellington31-48L
WellingtonWellington
Tue, Dec 07 CanadianCanadian52-40W
CanadianCanadian
Fri, Dec 10 ClaudeRandall56-53W
ClaudeRandall
Tue, Dec 14 Lubbock CoranadoLubbock Coranado55-60L
Lubbock CoranadoLubbock Coranado
Fri, Dec 17 Lubbock EstacadoRandall54-26W
Lubbock EstacadoRandall
Mon, Dec 20 SpearmanSpearman43-31W
SpearmanSpearman
Fri, Jan 07 Tascosa*Randall67-58W
Tascosa*Randall
Tue, Jan 11 Caprock*Randall62-42W
Caprock*Randall
Fri, Jan 14 Palo Duro*Palo Duro76-39W
Palo Duro*Palo Duro
Tue, Jan 18 Amarillo High*Randall48-60L
Amarillo High*Randall
Fri, Jan 21 Plainview*Plainview57-61L
Plainview*Plainview
Tue, Jan 25 Tascosa*Tascosa73-55W
Tascosa*Tascosa
Fri, Jan 28 Caprock*Caprock54-44W
Caprock*Caprock
Tue, Feb 01 Palo Duro*Randall63-22W
Palo Duro*Randall
Fri, Feb 04 Amarillo High*Amarillo High37-57L
Amarillo High*Amarillo High
Tue, Feb 08 Plainview*Randall80-64W
Plainview*Randall
Activate Search
Sports Center