Silver Streak

2020-2021 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 02 Frenship0-2L
Frenship
Tue, Jan 05 Odessa High1-1T
Odessa High
Fri, Jan 08 Lubbock Coronado0-0T
Lubbock Coronado
Sat, Jan 09 Borger9-0W
Borger
Tue, Jan 12 Pampa9-0W
Pampa
Sat, Jan 16 Wichita Falls1-1T
Wichita Falls
Sat, Jan 16 Wichita Falls Hirschi6-0W
Wichita Falls Hirschi
Tue, Jan 19 Canyon1-0W
Canyon
Fri, Jan 22 Pampa5-1W
Pampa
Sat, Jan 23 Midland High0-0T
Midland High
Tue, Jan 26 Lubbock Cooper1-2L
Lubbock Cooper
Fri, Jan 29 Dumas12-0W
Dumas
Tue, Feb 02 Lubbock Estacado6-0W
Lubbock Estacado
Thu, Feb 11 Tascosa*6-0W
Tascosa*
Fri, Feb 19 Palo Duro*7-0W
Palo Duro*
Sat, Feb 20 Caprock*4-2W
Caprock*
Tue, Feb 23 Amarillo High*2-2T
Amarillo High*
Tue, Mar 02 Tascosa*3-0W
Tascosa*
Fri, Mar 05 Caprock*
Caprock*
Tue, Mar 09 Palo Duro*
Palo Duro*
Fri, Mar 12 Amarillo High*
Amarillo High*
Activate Search
Sports Center