Silver Streak

2021-2022 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 9:00 a.m.Hereford2nd place-399
Hereford
Sat, Sep 04 9:00 a.m.Hereford2nd place-791
Hereford
Fri, Sep 17 Pecan Valley Golf Co317 (first round), 319 (second round)
Pecan Valley Golf Co
Fri, Sep 17 8:00 a.m.Lubbock1st place-397
Lubbock
Sat, Sep 18 Pecan Valley Golf Co305 (35th out of 52 teams overall)
Pecan Valley Golf Co
Sat, Sep 18 8:30 a.m.Lubbock2nd place-751
Lubbock
Fri, Sep 24 Randall3rd Place-376
Randall
Sat, Sep 25 Randall3rd Place
Randall
Fri, Oct 15 Pheasant Trails Golf2nd place
Pheasant Trails Golf
Sat, Oct 16 Pheasant Trails Golf2nd place
Pheasant Trails Golf
Sat, Oct 16 Plainview1st Place
Plainview
Sat, Oct 30 Palo Duro Creek Golf1st place
Palo Duro Creek Golf
Fri, Nov 05 Abliene Country Club1st place- 604
Abliene Country Club
Fri, Nov 05 Andrews386
Andrews
Sat, Nov 06 Abliene Country Club1st place-604
Abliene Country Club
Sat, Nov 06 Andrews3rd place-768
Andrews
Activate Search
Sports Center