Silver Streak

2021-2022 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 04 Lubbock Cooper1-1T
Lubbock Cooper
Tue, Jan 11 Pampa5-0W
Pampa
Tue, Jan 11 Frenship0-1L
Frenship
Tue, Jan 18 Canyon4-0W
Canyon
Fri, Jan 28 Lubbock High3-0W
Lubbock High
Fri, Jan 28 Wichita Falls Rider1-6L
Wichita Falls Rider
Tue, Feb 08 Tascosa*3-0W
Tascosa*
Tue, Feb 08 Tascosa*1-1T
Tascosa*
Fri, Feb 11 Caprock*3-0W
Caprock*
Fri, Feb 11 Caprock*1-2L
Caprock*
Tue, Feb 15 Palo Duro*8-0W
Palo Duro*
Tue, Feb 15 Palo Duro*0-1L
Palo Duro*
Fri, Feb 18 Amarillo High*0-2L
Amarillo High*
Fri, Feb 18 Amarillo High*4-2W
Amarillo High*
Fri, Feb 25 Tascosa*2-0W
Tascosa*
Fri, Feb 25 Tascosa*4-0W
Tascosa*
Tue, Mar 01 Caprock*9-1W
Caprock*
Tue, Mar 01 Caprock*0-0T
Caprock*
Fri, Mar 04 Palo Duro*5-1W
Palo Duro*
Fri, Mar 04 Palo Duro*0-6L
Palo Duro*
Tue, Mar 08 Amarillo High*0-2L
Amarillo High*
Tue, Mar 08 Amarillo High*0-3L
Amarillo High*
Fri, Mar 11 Perryton
Perryton
Activate Search
Sports Center