The student newspaper of Randall High School

Silver Streak

The student newspaper of Randall High School

Silver Streak

The student newspaper of Randall High School

Silver Streak

2022-2023 Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 03 7:00CapockCaprock High School
CapockCaprock High School
Tue, Jan 17 7:00Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper High
Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper High
Fri, Jan 20 7:00AndrewsHappy State Bank Sta
AndrewsHappy State Bank Sta
Tue, Jan 24 5:00Borger*Borger High School
Borger*Borger High School
Fri, Jan 27 5:00Pampa*Happy State Bank Sta
Pampa*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Jan 31 5:00Dumas*Dumas High School
Dumas*Dumas High School
Fri, Feb 03 5:00West Plains*Randall High School
West Plains*Randall High School
Tue, Feb 07 5:00Canyon*Happy State Bank Sta
Canyon*Happy State Bank Sta
Tue, Feb 14 5:00Perryton*Happy State Bank Sta
Perryton*Happy State Bank Sta
Fri, Feb 17 5:00Borger*Randall High School
Borger*Randall High School
Tue, Feb 21 5:00Pampa*Pampa High School
Pampa*Pampa High School
Fri, Feb 24 5:00Dumas*Randall High School
Dumas*Randall High School
Tue, Feb 28 5:00West PlainsWest Plains High Sch
West PlainsWest Plains High Sch
Fri, Mar 03 5:00Canyon*Randall High School
Canyon*Randall High School
Fri, Mar 10 5:00Perryton*Perryton High School
Perryton*Perryton High School