Silver Streak

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 05 Abilene Wylie HSAbilene3-1W
Abilene Wylie HSAbilene
Tue, Aug 09 FrenshipFrenship HS3-0W
FrenshipFrenship HS
Thu, Aug 11 Melissa HSNeutral2-0W
Melissa HSNeutral
Thu, Aug 11 Argyle HSNeutral0-2L
Argyle HSNeutral
Thu, Aug 11 ArgyleArgyle HS0-2L
ArgyleArgyle HS
Fri, Aug 12 Lake Highlands HSRandall2-0W
Lake Highlands HSRandall
Fri, Aug 12 GranburyNeutral2-0W
GranburyNeutral
Fri, Aug 12 Harker Heights HSHarker Heights2-0W
Harker Heights HSHarker Heights
Sat, Aug 13 Rock Hill HSRandall2-1W
Rock Hill HSRandall
Sat, Aug 13 LibertyNeutral0-2L
LibertyNeutral
Sat, Aug 13 Liberty ChristianNeutral0-2L
Liberty ChristianNeutral
Tue, Aug 16 Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper HS1-3L
Lubbock CooperLubbock Cooper HS
Thu, Aug 18 Levelland HSLevelland2-0W
Levelland HSLevelland
Thu, Aug 18 El DoradoNeutral2-0W
El DoradoNeutral
Fri, Aug 19 Granbury HSGranbury2-0W
Granbury HSGranbury
Fri, Aug 19 Ryan(Denton) HSRandall2-0W
Ryan(Denton) HSRandall
Fri, Aug 19 East Lake(El Paso) HSNeutral2-0W
East Lake(El Paso) HSNeutral
Fri, Aug 19 MidlothianNeutral0-2L
MidlothianNeutral
Sat, Aug 20 Keller CentralNeutral2-0W
Keller CentralNeutral
Sat, Aug 20 Midway(Waco) HSNeutral0-2L
Midway(Waco) HSNeutral
Sat, Aug 20 Birdville HSNeutral2-1W
Birdville HSNeutral
Tue, Aug 23 AmarilloRandall HS2-3L
AmarilloRandall HS
Fri, Aug 26 Bushland HSNeutral2-3L
Bushland HSNeutral
Fri, Aug 26 Midland Legacy HSWolforth Tx3-0W
Midland Legacy HSWolforth Tx
Sat, Aug 27 Rider HSTournament3-0W
Rider HSTournament
Sat, Aug 27 Dumas HSTournament3-0W
Dumas HSTournament
Tue, Aug 30 Lubbock CornadoRandall HS3-0W
Lubbock CornadoRandall HS
Fri, Sep 02 PlainveiwRandall HS3-0W
PlainveiwRandall HS
Sun, Sep 04 BorgerBorger HS3-0W
BorgerBorger HS
Thu, Sep 08 PampaRandall HS3-0W
PampaRandall HS
Sat, Sep 10 BorgerRandall HS3-0W
BorgerRandall HS
Sun, Sep 11 DumasDumas HS3-0W
DumasDumas HS
Tue, Sep 13 PampaRandall HS3-0W
PampaRandall HS
Sat, Sep 17 DumasRandall HS3-0W
DumasRandall HS
Tue, Sep 20 West PlainsWest Plains HS3-0W
West PlainsWest Plains HS
Sat, Sep 24 CanyonRandall HS3-0W
CanyonRandall HS
Tue, Sep 27 7 pmHerefordRandall HS
HerefordRandall HS
Sat, Oct 01 12 pmPerrytonPerryton HS
PerrytonPerryton HS
Sat, Oct 15 12 pmWest PlainsRandall HS
West PlainsRandall HS
Tue, Oct 18 7 pmCanyonCanyon HS
CanyonCanyon HS
Sat, Oct 22 12 pmHerefordHereford HS
HerefordHereford HS
Tue, Oct 25 7 pmPerrytonRandall HS
PerrytonRandall HS
Activate Search
Sports Center