District Announces Teachers of the Year

Rebekah Williams, Editor

The Canyon Independent School District announced the winners of the Campus teachers of the year. These include all elementary, middle, and high school campuses in the district. And the winners are:

Arden Road:  Amy Barlett
City View:  Janae Gadberry
Crestview:  Stephanie Lewter
Gene Howe:  Brecca Gleaves
Hillside:  Allison Moore
Lakeview:  Megan Wade
Reeves-Hinger:  Dawn Lewis
Sundown Lane:  Deonia Campbell
Canyon Intermediate:  Laurie Gilliland
Greenways Intermediate:  Teresa Vines
Pinnacle Intermediate:  Stephanie Sims
Canyon JH:  Eric Rath
Westover Park JH:  Lanea Tipton
Canyon HS:  Breanne Holbrook
Randall HS:  Ginger Denney
Midway:  Sharon Hayes
Youth Center:  Brittney Haas