Silver Streak

District Announces Teachers of the Year

Rebekah Williams, Editor

February 5, 2019

The Canyon Independent School District announced the winners of the Campus teachers of the year. These include all elementary, middle, and high school campuses in the district. And the winners are: Arden Road:  Amy Barlett C...

DeVonna Clark chosen as Randall’s Teacher of the Year

Rylee Sharp, Staff writer

May 6, 2013

Students huddle intensely over calculators and worksheets as the teacher scribbles the equations over the SmartBoard. After the lesson, students swarm around the desk in the back of the room for clarification the teacher is happy...

The student newspaper of Randall High School
Teacher of the year